Staff

Interim Pastor:
Rev. Mark Merrill, markm@firstpresmacomb.org

Commissioned Ruling Elder:
Gene Miller

Church Accountant:
Linda Andrews, accounting@firstpresmacomb.org

Church Secretary:
Jan Wiehardt, janw@firstpresmacomb.org

Head of Maintenance:
Rob Lawrence

Sunday Morning Sexton:
Dwayne Severt

Youth and Mission Director and Director of Food for Thought Project:
William Wetzel, williamw@firstpresmacomb.org

Food for Thought Intern:
Eleanor Bannon

ESL Program Director:
Alice Daugherty, aliced@firstpresmacomb.org

VISTA Volunteer:
Kylie Davenport, kylied@firstpresmacomb.org

Director of The Jazz Worship Service:
Seth Fromal, seth.fromal@gmail.com

Director of Music:
Jan Lucie, janlucie@macomb.com

Church Organist:
Linda Andrews, mlmeow@macomb.com

Director of Handbell Choirs:
Nancy Caldwell, caldwellnj@comcast.net

Directors of Children’s Choir:
Chad Walker, Chad@WalkerProWind.com
Tammie Walker,  TL-Walker4@wiu.edu

Nursery Supervisor:
Loryn Rericha, le-rericha@wiu.edu

Child Care Providers:
Traci DeWitt, Traci_dewitt@yahoo.com
Dustin Thornton

Pastor Emeritus:
Kenneth Mortonson